Drop Us a Line

Drop Us a Line

Smith's Farm
99 Fort Road, Suite 1
Presque Isle, Maine 04769

 

CALL: (800) 393-9898
FAX: (207) 764-2816

Sales Team:

Rick Billings
(207) 764-2865
rick@smithsfarm.com

Andy Yaeger
(207) 764-2869
andy@smithsfarm.com

Farm Team:

Emily Smith
emily@smithsfarm.com

Greg Smith
greg@smithsfarm.com

Lance Smith
lance@smithsfarm.com

Tara Smith
tara@smithsfarm.com

Zach Smith
zach@smithsfarm.com

Facebook Icon Facebook | Blog | Guestbook | Contact Us

┬ęSmith's Farm 2011